Kontakt oss

Mare Safety AS
Stålhaugen 14
NO-6065 Ulsteinvik

Tlf: +47 7000 9810
Email: office@mare.no

Båtar

Bilde

Reidar Vågeskar

Sales Manager
Mobile: +47 96 91 98 11
reidar@mare.no

Torstein

Torstein Teigene

Product Manager Boats
Mobile: +47 975 32 956
torstein@mare.no

hogne

Hogne Trettø

Senior Purchaser Rescue Boats
Mobile: +47 96 91 98 22
hogne@mare.no

MARE DC 12 WM

Olve Brandal

Aftermarket and service Manager
Mobile: +47 95 81 68 30
olve@mare.no

Bilde

Krzysztof Wojcik

Draftsman / Documentation
Mobile: +47 96 91 98 28
design@safesea.no

Bysser

ALEX

Alexander Elvanes

Product Manager Galley
Mobile: +47 96 91 98 24
alexander@mare.no

KAROLINE

Karoline Ulstein

Marketing Coordinator and Controller
Mobile: +47 96 91 98 29
karoline@mare.no

Birgit

Birgit Røvreit Flø 

Sales Executive Galley
Mobile: +47 96 91 98 15
birgit@mare.no

ronny

Ronny Lauvstad

Service Coordinator Galley
Mobile: +47 96 91 98 18
ronny@mare.no

arneotto

Arne Otto Hovden

Service Employee Galley
Mobile: +47 96 91 98 19
arne@mare.no

Administrasjon

Are

Are Garshol

CEO
Mobile: +47 91 58 36 60
are@mare.no

GRETE

Grete Røyset Bakken

Account Manager
Mobile: +47 96 91 98 21
grete@mare.no

arill

Arill Larsen

Warehouse Coordinator
Mobile: +47 96 91 98 25
arill@mare.no